Following the election in May, when several of the existing Parish Councillors stood down, we now have a new Parish Council with many new people stepping forward to represent the community for the first time. Parish Council members are as follows:
Parish Councillors
Bryan Whitton – Chair
Andy Long – Vice Chair
Karen Cook
Celia Davis
Roy Ironmonger
Dave Powell
Richard Reading
Mike Smythe
Pauline Velten
Chris Wells
Steve Williamson
Clerk to the Parish : Marian Smith

District Councillors
Bob Bowdler
Susan Stedman

County Councillor
Bill Bentley

For dates of Council meetings see the Parish Council website: